What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern โœฟ โ”Š ๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ง๐™ฉ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™–๐™ง๐™˜๐™ . . .

Sub Genres
LGTBQ, Mystery, Realistic, Romance

milkette

๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐š๐ซ๐ญ ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐œ๐ก๐ž๐ซ
โœฟ โ”Š ๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ง๐™ฉ๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™–๐™ง๐™˜๐™ . . .
  • introduction
    hiya! my name is ava and i've been roleplaying for about 3-4 years now, but have not done it in AWHILE so i'm sorry if i'm rusty. anyway, as everyone else, i'm looking for a RP partner, so i'm going to talk more about what i would like to roleplay and stuff like that! please read through so we can have an enjoyable RP.
    BY THE WAY: click the circles to see different tabs (first circle: intro/about, second: rp genres & basic ideas, third: fleshed out ideas, fourth: preferences & other notes). this scrolls, too!

disclaimer
    i'm seventeen so if that makes you uncomfy, you can switch out of this now! i'm okay roleplaying with someone 18-21 but no more than that please. i understand if someone 18+ is uncomfortable roleplaying with a seventeen year old, though. au revoir! i also wouldn't exactly feel comfortable roleplaying with someone who is under fifteen, sorry. BY THE WAY: i'm typing in all lowercase now but i swear i'm literate and can capitalize... this is just how i type oorp. also, adding this on - i normally only like to roleplay with a few people at a time bc i get overwhelmed easily. usually five or six partners is the most i'll do!! sorrie</3

about me