• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Partner Search ~

brookenmeam

Curly Girly
Hello, all! You can call me Brooke. Thanks so much for checking out this post. I just got over a really bad case of writer's block, and I'm ready to dust the cobwebs off and get RPing again. :) I'm been RPing for more than 6 years, and I'm a journalist and an avid poetry writer currently (helped me really get over my writer's block).

• I tend to write decent sized posts (2-7 decent sized paragraphs), but I often can go more or less depending on how inspired I am/how much I've given. I would expect the same out of my partner. I do understand that sometimes, one doesn't have all the time in the world to write a huge post, so a shorter post is acceptable, but as long as someone doesn't give me one liners every time, I am perfectly find.
  • Arbitrary Grammar Disclaimer: Please, please, please, please have decent grammar. I realize that mistakes happen, and I'm not perfect either, but unintelligible grammar is one thing that can really turn me (and I'm sure a lot of other people) away from an RP. Mistakes happen, and I won't lampoon you for them, but please give an effort to have decent grammar.
  • I'm busy, like everyone else, so please don't expect me to reply all day, every day. I won't expect the same out of you. I will try my damnedest to reply every day, but school and life get in the way a lot of the times.
  • I love when I can become friends with people OOC. I think it really makes the RP just so much better when I can be friends with someone outside of the RP.