• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Basic Partner Search.

AcerbicQueen

The fucking queen.
Ah yes. I'm doing another one of these little partner searches. So I guess I should start with saying a little bit about me:
  1. I'd like to say I'm a semi-literate writer. I write anywhere from one paragraph to four or five. It really depends on my mood, what part of the RP we're in, and how much my partner gives me but you won't get a one-liner from me.
  2. For limits/dislikes, I have none. I'd like to say I'm a pretty open person when it comes to violence, gore, etc. Anything really I actually prefer it. The world isn't always perfect. So dark themes are definitely welcomed.
  3. I can be very forgetful sometimes. So if I haven't answered the RP in a while, don't be afraid to bump me.
  4. For pairings, I really only do MxF. I'm willing to do MxM or FxF, but MxF is my preference.
  5. I only RP in PMs. Willing to try threads, but definitely not a preference.
  6. I love doubling, I actually prefer it. I like having more than just our two characters, having only two usually limits the RP for me.
  7. I'm looking for RPs/partners that are long term. Not just a week and then it suddenly dies. I like to make friends, so don't hesitate to talk to me outside of the RP! If we get bored of one RP or simply run out of ideas, I would love to scrap it and start a new one! But if you would like to drop it completely, I don't mind that either.
  8. I can play either gender or role. I prefer female, but I don't mind playing male either.
  9. I won't and don't do smut. Fading to black is fine.
What I expect from you: