• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Original RP Prompts | Master Thread (3/8 OPEN)

Isolus

Lady of the Lexicon
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Original RP Prompts | Master Thread
Last Updated: 9/29/18
I plan to update this whenever I add or remove prompts, as well as when my active status changes!
Thank you for your interest - I hope you like what you see!

original.gif

We are the music makers. And we are the dreamers of the dreams

Hello, my lovely friends. My name is Hannah, but most people call me Hanns. I am an English Major who works at an IT Company in Colorado. Oh, and I also love to roleplay! I’ve been roleplaying for about 7 years, but I’ve honestly been writing stories for as long as I could remember. All of these are for original stories, as those are what I love the most. But I might set up a fandom document if I feel so inspired. The link will be updated here once it is done!

Since I’ve gotten back into my love for roleplaying again, I’ve set up this document for any future roleplay partners as well as to keep things orderly for my own sake. I welcome all types of writers/roleplayers, so I’d love to know your rules as well. Feel free to ask questions about anything below. I promise that I very friendly and I’m pretty chill in regards to this sorts of stuff! Although I do consider myself to be a pretty lax writing when it comes to writing with other people involved, I do have a few general rules that I like to follow when it comes to roleplaying (or collaborative writing if that’s what you prefer to call it).