What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Original Character 1x1 RP {MxM FxF MxF, Romance, Dark And More}

Sub Genres
Adventure, Anime, Horror, LGTBQ, Magical, Mystery, Realistic, Romance, School, Slice of Life

Idate

I want a full moon
Decided to post this here, since I want to try to get into RP on the site it's self, which I think would be good for me.

☆☆☆

Hello, call me Idate!
I'm a man, I use he/him.
I'm new to RPnation, but not to roleplay. I'm a 21 year old roleplayer who LOVES original characters. I dedicate most of my free time to my OCS. I love writing, shipping, drawing characters...making playlists for them, even.
I love to chat with people OOC. I love to show my OCs to people and hear about theirs!

My info:
  • I am literate and detailed. I believe I have a good grasp on grammar.
  • I write multi para style. My length depends on the response, but I usually have a lot to say.
  • Due to my autism, I may get confused and make mistakes here and there. This isn't a constant, however.
  • My reply rate varies, but I usually will respond as soon as I can, I try not to let it go past a week at most. I tend to reply at night time (My time, I'm in Florida.)
  • I don't roleplay canon characters.
  • Most of my characters fit modern settings, with only one who fits in a futuristic one. I'm bad at writing them in historical settings.
  • I type casually OOC, but I'm serious when it comes to writing.
  • I have around 10 years of roleplay experience.