• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern (OPEN AND ACCEPTING)Little Big Cup Cafe

OOC
Here
Characters
Here

Codebreaker

Do the monster mash...

city_winter_europe_street_snow_shopping_59090_1920x1080.jpg
Come In, We're OpenHours of Operation:
0800-2100 M-F
1000-1800 Saturday & Sunday

Hi. My name is Mannon. I've been running "Little Big Cup Cafe" for the past three years. We've had some ups and downs, but I've been able to make her sail straight. It only took a few loans. But that doesn't matter. I'm now proud to say that I am able to take on a few more employees and even expand the kitchen. I've been talking with an agent and got the okay to buy the space next to the store, so some renovation will be going on before the snow starts. So our regulars will see some differences in the store. Of course, we love new people who will eventually become regulars!

If you would like to inquire about being an employee, please post some information that you want me to know about you, as well as a talent you have in either serving or making coffee and pastries. Also, come up with a drink with a cool name so I can see how creative you are! I'm looking for three hard-working and creative people who love to interact with people and work in a chill environment.
If you're a regular, show us some love and drop a like and don't forget to share so you can get another perk for your "Cup Card," if you are a cardholder!
If you're new around here, why don't you click that subscribe button so you can become a regular?

Now, I bet you're wondering, What is a "Cup Card?"