• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

One on One [Plots Inside] [New Plots]

apolla

❛ it's only love, nobody dies ❜
I always get myself into trouble here... I take on too much. xD But I want to start a few, just a few, more roleplays. I am a student so sometimes I get busy, but I usually respond once a day. If its longer feel free to message me and I'll usually respond, just please try to be understanding. Other than that, let's move onto the rules. :3

So as I mentioned before, please try to be understanding of the fact I get busy sometimes. That's a big one.

~Another thing, please be literate. Able to read, write, etc. All that good stuff.

~I like long replies full of good content. Doesn't have to be a novel, but I match what I'm given. I can generally write alot, though.

~Don't be selfish. This RP is about both of us and both of us should be enjoying it.

~I generally play female, or I like to double. Most of my plots involve doubling or can.

~Speaking of plots, I have a few I will share, and I'm open to hearing yours. I generally like modern fantasy type roleplays.

~Romance is a big must for me, considering I do pairing based roleplays. Doesn't have to be instant, I like building up to it. But I go along with the site rules, fading to black is another must. Other than that, I have no limits.

~I like talking in OOC. If you don't, that's okay, just know that I do. ^-^

~I don't generally RP fandoms, but a few that I do are: Final Fantasy X/X-2, Labyrinth, Harry Potter... feel free to suggest and I'll tell you yes or no.

Hopefully that's it. My biggest thing is the writing. Don't give me crap, please.