What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom One Big Search Thread! Original plots and Fandoms

Sub Genres
Anime, Historical, Realistic, Romance, Supernatural

moleala

Flower Child
***UPDATED 1/5/21***

Hello and Happy New Year! Thanks for stopping by this little post of mine. Before I get to the good stuff, I'll tell you all a little about myself and what I expect in a roleplay. Just to make sure that we are a good match for each other!

I'm in my 20s and I work in the medical field. I typically work 3-4 days in a row, always 12 hour shifts, alternating between days and nights. My reply time can be sporadic, but I usually reply once every day or two. Though there could be days where you find me replying several times, especially if our roleplay is a good one and we are a good fit for each other! I'm also down for having more than one roleplay going on with the same person if that is something any of you would be up for. Lastly, I have a discord that I'm willing to give out if you would like to keep in touch for OOC chat. As for role play preferences, here is what I prefer.

1. I prefer my partners to be over the age of 18, considering my age.
2. Always enjoy romance in my roleplays, but I don't want it to be the driving force of the entire plot. No 'true love' at first sight type of deal, but somewhat of a slow build up. Everybody's got flaws, you know?
3. On fandoms-- I typically play an original character of mine paired with a canon. And I am always open to doubling-- I find it works best that way.