• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

On the search

smolfluffball

Dork #1
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
I'm a newbie here and I'm looking for anyone who wants to roleplay with me! It can be long term or short term, and if you'd want we could become friends~ Some genres I like are as follows:

• Fantasy
    Fairy Tales
  • Different Worlds

[*]Pirates

[*]Fandom (Pokemon, mostly)

[*]Romance (any kind~)

[*]Aliens

[*]Action/Adventure

[*]Post-Apocalyptic/Dystopian

[*]Sci-fi

[*]Magical/Supernatural (not really a werewolf and vampire type of gal though)

I also have some plot ideas...

• Books have been prohibited and anyone who has them will be executed. Could have magical elements to it, and could be romancey.
  • A perfect city, called Utopia 3, where everyone lives happy lives. There's no illness, crime or tragedy. However, all is not what it seems. No one knows what goes on behind closed doors. The System promises that everything is fine, and that if the people leave the city they will surely die. However, this is nothing but a lie. I have this more thought out, and it would be a mystery/action type plot.
  • A plot where people have been kidnapped because of new, emerging powers. They are treated like trash, and experimented on daily, and they wear collars that will kill them if they step to close to the fence around their... home. Would be a supernatural/action with romance maybe type story.