• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings old fashioned search thread!

hi everyone ! so recently i've taken a bit of a hiatus from school until august so i've found quite a bit of time on my hands ! so, more than anything, i'm just looking for a handful [ or two ] of partners who are fun and just simply want to have fun. fine-tuning writing skills can be fun and important and all...but i'm just looking for a chill vibe, ya dig? ;> i'll post a bit more of what i'm like and what i'm looking for, and then we'll get into yeah? yeah. :>

what to expect from me
so i'm a college student with a part time job, but as of right now college is on hold so in terms of activity...i'm pretty damn active. you can probably expected a
post reply like everyday?? or maybe like at least five replies a week?? regardless, i'm a fairly good communicator so i'll let ya know! :"> but my activity is in no way indicative of how active i expect you to be! pop in whenever you want !
↳ with that being said — it's kind of awkward to put out there but i have issues with anxiety and depression, so there could be bouts of time where i'm not as active. or maybe i'll be up for chatting but will have to put roleplaying on hold. it's not anything personal, i swear, so i figured i might as well put it out there! if i've disappeared on you because of this please feel free to message me!
↳ i mirror posts! whatever you throw at me, i'll hurl right back atcha! [ maybe not so violently ] i love writing and i love myself a good 'back and forth' between me and my partner! i can write a paragraph, or a whole five pages if it's what's necessary. i'm flexible, dawg