• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Siren77

Bored Ancient
Hello There!

I’m not sure by what chance you decided to look a this thread but hey, I don’t mind. My names Siren and I’m a 21 year old roleplayer from the good old USA. Of course you don’t care about that so moving on. I’m really interested in finding long term and active partners that I can forge some great stories with! I’m interested in any and all types of genres and plots, and of course I come prepared with my own ideas. I’m not good with coding or anything like that so this post won’t be the most fantastic looking thing you’ve ever seen but here goes.

Utopian Nightmare
Genre: Futuristic, Action, Adventure

In the distant future of our home planet of earth, a Great War had changed our world into a sort of unified utopia. Or at least that’s what the people who run the place would describe it as. What was once modern day North America, Europe, and the western portion of Asia, now became a vast civilization of one people. The rest of the world, well no one knows what happened. Some think it to be a toxic waste zone from the carnage of war, others spread rumors of a resistance forming in these abandoned areas. However, all of these are nothing but stories. No one knows for sure.

Our story will take place in the reformed Europe, a sort of heart for the Utopian civilization. It is here that the self proclaimed ruler resides, “caring” for our new world. However in what once was Rome, he now uses it for his own personal pleasure of collesium battles and this is where Character A comes into play.