• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings .•.◦⟡≫ lift me out of life

Purity

Nebulous Member
Introduction
Alright, let’s take this from the top, one last time.

I’m Purity! I’m a 19-year-old uni sophomore studying Computer Science, like pretty much every Asian on the planet. Yep, I’m Korean! When I’m not working on my classes, making money to fuel my sweet tooth and gaming addiction, or playing video games for that matter, I frequent this site looking for stories to write out. I’ve been around for a while now, and there’s a possibility that you, dear reader, have crossed paths with me at some point. If that’s the case, don’t worry! Feel free to browse through here and forget about anything that happened in the past, or bring up some past story that you might want to resume.

EXPECTATION
This time around, I’d like to make things slightly more serious. I’m looking for a long-term partner. Just as you might have expectations for me, I have expectations on what such a partner could bring to the table. Right now specifically, I’m looking for someone interested in worldbuilding and plotting, someone who’s open to looking outside the stereotype box but also equally open to playing with what’s inside, and finally someone I’m able to grow with as a writer.