NightMoves

Hello. I've never really done a 1x1 roleplay as I'm far more comfortable in groups, but I've found the group rp section to be rather sluggish as of late. I'm looking for something where I can post more than once every two weeks. Perhaps even multiple times a day or at least once every other day.

I'd like to say I'm a literate writer, but I always find it hard to judge my own writing. I've been rping for approximately 10 years now, so I've got quite a bit of writing experience under my belt. I do mess up on grammar sometimes(sue me), but I try my absolute best to be a good writer.

Now...what else to include here...

Uh, well, I'm 22 if that does something for ya in anyway. I don't really have an age preference with whom I'm rping with; I don't plan on doing anything weird. I 100% prefer roleplaying a male in any scenario, but I am willing to roleplay females. Writing as them just doesn't come out as natural as with a male, so you'll have to bare with me a little.

Here are some things I'm interested in: (Things with the blushing ghost are things I have cravings for. The more ghosts, the bigger the craving. I will tell you that I chose the blushing ghost as a measurement because I find it adorable.)
Fandom: (Who I prefer to play, if any, will be in bold next to the series name)
Miraculous Ladybug (Adrien and/or Luka) *Have only seen what's up on Netflix :ghostuvu::ghostuvu::ghostuvu::ghostuvu::ghostuvu:
Legend of Zelda (Link) :ghostuvu::ghostuvu::ghostuvu:
Stardew Valley (Shane and/or Sebastian and/or OC) :ghostuvu::ghostuvu:
Star vs The Forces of Evil (Tom and/or Marco) *Haven't caught up on the last season yet
Persona 3 (Akihiko and/or MC and/or FemC and/or Shinjiro)
Persona 4 (Kanji and/or Naoto and/or Marie)

Random:
School Life
Paranormal Investigation :ghostuvu::ghostuvu:
Romance :ghostuvu::ghostuvu::ghostuvu::ghostuvu::ghostuvu:
Wizards/Witches/Sorcerers :ghostuvu::ghostv: