• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Multiple Settings Nice Job, Idiot.

n i h i l i s m

my jinji don't you cry
Quick Note, Click Me!
So this is my first time attempting a quest log. If it sucks, I'm really sorry. I have to pick up things as I go along, you know? Being it my first time, I'll try to include as much write ins as possible to make sure the story goes the direction you guys want it to.

I'll generally wait for about 2-3 people to post their choices before carrying on with the story.

You awaken in a world that is nothing like the one you fell asleep in, bleary eyes opening to take in a dizzying array of pastel colors that must be the sky. Sitting up, you find yourself on the flat grassy top of a lone granite rock floating amidst the rainbow atmosphere. In the far off distance are larger rocks with impressive constructs settled on them. You decide to:

Options[ 1 ] Jump off the rock! The sky will probably cushion you since it's so warm and comfortable looking.

[ 2 ] Curse the other, nicer, rocks for having a larger budget than yours.

[ 3 ] Try and recall the events that led you here.

[ 4 ] Stand up.

[ 5 ] Write-in.

Last edited by a moderator:
Ambivalence said:
Quick Note, Click Me!
So this is my first time attempting a quest log. If it sucks, I'm really sorry. I have to pick up things as I go along, you know? Being it my first time, I'll try to include as much write ins as possible to make sure the story goes the direction you guys want it to.