• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy New Year, New Search

butterflychaser

She rules her life like a fine skylark
Hello, all! Once again, I am on the search for a few partners to write with and pass the time by! To help you determine if we would be a good fit or not, I would love to tell you a bit about myself and my rules when it comes to roleplaying.

Hi, potential new friend! My name is Rhiannon. I have been roleplaying off and on for the last thirteen-ish years and have been interested in writing for even longer than that. Currently, I live in the state of Georgia, meaning I am in the Eastern time zone. I am a full-time graduate student and am splitting my time between course work and two internships, so I tend to be a busy lady. Don't let this discourage you, though, for I still have a love of procrastination and will become overly invested in any roleplay that interests me! I feel like I tend to do best in fantasy-centered roleplays, but I am also not opposed to something more realistic. However, I don't really have any interest in roleplaying fandoms, so sorry if that's your cup of tea! I simply don't have the time to pick up fandoms, but maybe there's something else we can come up with together?

Like most roleplayers, I have my own rules. There aren't that many, really, but they’re very important to me, and I’d like to see them followed. Here they are: