• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Nali's search for three roleplays!

Nali

Hello! I’m Nali.
Hi! It's a pleasure to meet you. I'm Nali!

• I've been roleplaying for many years. It has been my favorite past time and hobby for as long as I can remember, with my passion for MMORPGs and the like coming up strongly in second. I am capable of writing multiple characters, writing multiple paragraphs at a time, and can respond many times in a week!

Medieval -- Fantasy -- High Fantasy -- Sci-Fi -- Romance -- Modern -- Supernatural

• Did any of those strike your fancy? If so, yay! I'm really excited that we can chat some more.
    • I regularly double up on pairings, and I've no problem playing male and female characters! That being said, my main is usually female, but again I emphasize: I double up!
    • I am fine with character descriptions, drawn references, and/or face claims!
    • I write a story! You can expect a longterm partner out of me, so long as you're just as willing and able to contribute to the plot and shenanigans as well!
    • Want to pitch your own idea! AWESOME! I love it! Just please let me contribute? Pretty please?!
    • If you'd like to make a plot together, please provide me genres you're interested in and we'll try to flesh something out together.
With that being said, I'd like to present a few of my own ideas. Please remember I am only seeking three roleplays at this time. Because of this, I will change the title of this thread once I have three partners to roleplay with. If I hear from you? Fantastic! I cannot wait to roleplay! If not? Happy hunting, and have a happy day!