• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings my search thread !

amberskies

delicate
hey there ! i'll keep it short and simple and just get straight to the point.

about me; i'm 18 years old, currently studying in university. i have 5+ years of rp experience and i lovee romance in rps, that fluffy teenage romance you see in tv shows kinda thing.

here's what i look for in a rp partner;
• please actually read this. people pm me sometimes but its clear that they didn't read anything and then it just becomes a waste of time for both of us because our rp styles are different !
• good grammar. we all make mistakes, that's normal, i'm totally fine with occasional grammar mistakes. but please know how to properly use your/you're and they/they're/their etc. and don't have grammar mistakes every sentence.
• be 17+!
• i'm a busy uni student, so i will not be able to send a response every day but i try my best to respond as frequently as possible. please be able to respond like 3 ish times a week, let me know if you'll be busy for a while, i'll do the same.
• no one liners or super short responses (like 3 sentences) ! i believe quality is more important than quantity but i can't create a decent response with barely anything to work with. on that note, i'm not super literate either. i usually write 2 paragraphs per character.
• if you want to end a roleplay, i'm cool with it ! i understand what its like to struggle with telling someone you're no longer interested, but i'm very friendly about this if you just let me know (: you dont need a reason
• i double up as long as i can create my own crush (fxm)!