My name is Inigo Montoya!

Shame

A writer that has lost her words
You killed my father! Prepare to-
Wait. Actually, my name is Shame. I'm a writer who has lost her words. I'm currently on a search to find them. If you find one, let me know!
I am not a new role player, but I think I have a lot of room to grow. It's nice to meet you all.

Welcome to RPN!! I am the Mechanist! The hero of the commonwealth and of RPN!! There are Tons of RP's to join, and even more people to RP with, myself included ^D^ We've got all kinds ranging from modern to medieval to futuristic. I myself am prone to fantasy, medieval or futuristic rp's, and I am a sucker for romance and a good love story. Trust me when I say we almost have it all!! Feel free to help yourself to the cookies and punch at the table.

Well welcome Shame! If we find any of your words we'll be sure to let you know... Just don't become an irritating side-quest is all I ask. XD

Also umm... The name is, Innigo I think, my sister quoted the line so many times, but if I am wrong, please do ignore me.

Oh! And we all have room to grow whether we say so or not, but, if you need a companion on your search for your words, or simply wish to have a friend here or fellow RPer, let me know, as many of us will be willing to do so. ^~^

Well welcome Shame! If we find any of your words we'll be sure to let you know... Just don't become an irritating side-quest is all I ask. XD

Also umm... The name is, Innigo I think, my sister quoted the line so many times, but if I am wrong, please do ignore me.

Oh! And we all have room to grow whether we say so or not, but, if you need a companion on your search for your words, or simply wish to have a friend here or fellow RPer, let me know, as many of us will be willing to do so. ^~^
You're right. It's Inigo. My phone autocorrected it to Indigo! Thank you!

You're right. It's Inigo. My phone autocorrected it to Indigo! Thank you!