My (late) Introduction, but here I am! <3

Archtoddler

First among the pacifier clan

I I I I I I I I I I I I pinkstars.gif pinkstars.gif pinkstars.gif pinkstars.gif pinkstars.gif I I I I I I I I I I I I
Teddy Bear Dance Phantom World.GIF
:bishiesparklesl:Hi Hi friends, your favorite toddler is here! ( or something :P )
Honestly, I don't know what to write here. I think I am supposed to talk about myself or something, but that makes it sound like this is a job interview and that makes me so nervous. Maybe that's why I couldn't make one sooner?:bishiesparklesr:

:bishiesparklesl:Maybe I'm just that big of a worrywart :-_-lines: XD:bishiesparklesr:

Date_a_live.yoshino.gif

:bishiesparklesl:So I joined two days and a half ago and I'm still getting a hang of things (this is my first time trying this BBcode thing). You can call me by my username, or just toddler but anything you´d call a little girl works for me XD. I don't have a great memory and I'm not very used to any big-shot roleplays, but I really wanna push my boundaries while I'm here on RPN XD. I even already got invited to an amazing-looking (and a little scary too) from Idea Idea (hope you don't mind me mentioning you! :deadopenmouth:), and everyone seems so friendly it's like my second home already! :closed eyes open smile::bishiesparklesr:

:bishiesparklesl:A big shoutout for all the nice people who have already helped me and taught me so much about this place (even though I'm a little slow :snail: and sensitive)! <3 :bishiesparklesr:

:bishiesparklesl:I like cats :captaincat:, dogs, babies, oversized hoodies, little stars, (you) , just cute things in general. My favorite color is pink, followed by yellow and I can't decide on a favorite animal, but I do have a favorite game and it's truth or dare (or would you rather, I guess I can't decide after all :P ) :bishiesparklesr: