• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fandom My Hero Academia: Go Beyond Plus Ultra! [New gen] (Roleplay)

OOC
Here
Characters
Here

Sir Fungus

*Alot of Poses* "Kamen Rider: Black!"
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
AC0DD1C5-ED7C-49E9-9F70-3033DD074914.jpeg“The first day of UA” Ryan had thought to himself as he took a deep breath in “Only now instead of being a student..I’m a teacher here..” He smirked as he continued to mutter to himself “Wonder what the next generation of soon to be heroes will consist of. Well, I can certainly find out when I get there. Once he stepped through the gates of the school, Ryan immediatley felt the nostalgia wave hit him in the face. He shook it off, continuing on to the building as he said aloud “It’s been a while, hasn’t it UA?..”

Once inside, he looked around through every hallway and floor “Class 1-A, 1-A, 1-A...” about half an hour later, he had finally made it, stepping inside slowly and just taking a good look around before heading on over to his desk “Well...once the students get here..let the school year officially begin.” This was it, his chance to hopefully change the hearts and minds of many of the soon to be heroes here “There’s no challenge I can’t overcome.”

Akari entered the classroom and immediately noticed that the teacher was already standing there, he mumbled a "Good Morning, sir." And then hurried to take a seat, avoiding eye-contact the entire time. The anxiety of being the only two people in the room, caused Akari to unconsciously blend in. His hair and face matching the wall behind him and the rest of his body turning into the chair. He sat there completely silent, and totally still except for the one chair-patterned hand twirling his wall colored hair.