• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom My first search! Teen Titans or Adventure Time 1x1

onitengu

Hello!
Like I said, this is my first search here, I hope this post is legible;;
Couple things to know: this is a romance-based 1x1 search!
All characters are aged up to be 20+ !
Open to some AU's

About Me + Guidelines :
I go by Oni, I'm 22 years old, pronouns are they/them, and I generally have a lot of free-time. Make my own hours right now.
Rules say this site is 18+ but I see people saying it, so I'll say it too: please be 18+ to reply!

I'm an artist, I posted some of my OCs in my media on my profile (: If we vibe, I'll probably draw some stuff for our characters down the line!

10 years of exp.; I try to match length, usually a page+a half or less. My writing style is kind of internal, contains lots of character thoughts and
expressions, I like to play quiet or serious characters (you'll see below lol), and try to keep their ~charm~ subtle heh

Playing off of the above bullet, I hope you can supply an average of, or more than 2-3 paragraphs! Just enough to
keep the ball rolling, I'm not big on one-liners, sorry!

I really appreciate hashing stuff out in OOC, comfort and boundaries is a big deal to me, and sometimes it's just cool to check
in and talk about characters, plot, or maybe we get stuck and need a time skip or whatever, that's all fine with me. I've been in
the RP game a while, I know people also sometimes lose interest or life stuff comes up and you need a break or wanna disconnect,
no hard feelings at all, and no pressure either. I've lost interest in things after a month, sometimes less or more, I get it.