• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings MxM Fantasy Roleplays Plots Inside

Naponal

Semi-Advanced Fantasy
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
I'm an online student who has bad luck when it comes to not getting hurt once a year haha, last year my leg was almost amputated and this year I got in a car wreck and broke my arm. My mom told me to just focus on school and not work so I have a lot more free time now. If you like any of my rp ideas or have one you'd think I'd be interested in please DM me 🙂

I would call myself a semi-advanced roleplayer, three paragraphs are typically my bare minimum and I would like a similar roleplay style.

Real face-claims only please. The paring that is BOLD is who I will be playing as.

These are the current pairings I have high-muse for and a plot we could use, do not feel like you have to stick with these plots if you have a different idea in mind. I also have a character forum of the prince for the first two plots and what you can expect from my writing style overall.

Elf x Prince