• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [MxM] [OCxOC] Looking for roleplayers! (Closed)

-About me-

Heya! Figured I should make a thread of my own here. I'm Kide, I have about 5-6 years of roleplaying experience. I'm open to all different types of genres, although romance tends to be a must for me! What can I say, I'm a sucker for a good romance! As the title suggests, I'm looking for someone to have an OC-based MxM roleplay with.

My length usually tends to depend on how much material I have to work with, but I try my best to have at least two or three paragraphs per response. That is unless we have agreed to have a more casual roleplay, of course! Again, I would say I'm pretty open to all sorts of stuff. As far as tropes and such go, my favorites are slow burn, and hurt/comfort in reasonable amounts. I'm fine with being ghosted, as long as you block me/unfriend me/something similar, so I know you are not interested in the roleplay anymore; no hard feelings! Just let me know if you want me to send you reminders or me to check up on you. I try my best to respond as soon as I can, however, life can be a bit hectic sometimes!

-Rules-
Ah yes, the treaded 'rules' part. Please, read these. Thank you!

1. You control your characters, I control mine. The whole idea of roleplaying is to interact with the other person, and build a story with them, after all!
  2. As long as I know what you are trying to convey, I don't mind grammar mistakes that much.
  3. No abusive relationships, please. I'd rather have our characters have a healthy relationship between them. I'm alright with it being talked about and such, though!