• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings MxM oc roleplay - Looking for active roleplayers!

Taki

sad and bored
About me

Hello! I'm Saji/Taki (or at least what I've chosen to go by here). I've roleplayed for a couple years now but never on a site like this, so it's my first time. I have mostly been roleplaying through Discord.
I'm looking for someone that wants to roleplay MxM with oc's we create together to match and talk about! No pictures but descriptions of what the characters look like, since I like to draw them and because you have more freedom that way! I also do not reuse characters since it's sort of weird for me because they have already been used. I base my characters on the plots.

How much I write depends on how much I receive to work with. I like it when there are lots of details, that way I can also reply in a long and detailed way, it moreover makes everything way more interesting and less boring. I'm open for anything! I truly like things in the genre of horror/thriller, psychopath characters and love drama. I can roleplay anything without it triggering or offending me in some kind of way. I do also roleplay in third person, my characters are always boys and I don't roleplay as furries. Either only human or half human and half hybrid.