What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Multi fandom Interest check! [Always Open & Updated]

Sub Genres
Adventure, Anime, AU, Dystopian, Mystery, Platonic, Realistic, Romance, School, Slice of Life, Super Powers, Supernatural, Zombies

.Phantom.

Official Fairy Tail Wizard
Hello!

Since this is getting more responses than I originally assumed, I figure I should introduce myself! My name is Phantom, but feel free to call me Phan, Phanny, or just Phantom. I am fairly new to RPNation as one of the transfers from FeralFront, but I was rping since 2012 when FF was still WCRPG. I can roleplay at all levels, though I tend to find one-liners difficult to keep a muse up for, and 6+ paragraphs often feels like I'm dragging on and I feel as though it's difficult for the RP to progress when you're constantly trying to reply to a novel.

So here are some things you may want to know!

1. I prefer to stay away from one-liners. 1-4 paragraphs is enough for me.
2. I'm not overly picky about grammar and spelling, but for the love of all things good, use proper punctuation and capitalize when you need to. If you're the type who prefers to type in all lower case due to a fancy post or the aesthetic, that's a different story. But when a sentence looks akin to, "He said that i was the one who did it but I'm not bobby," it is a little frustrating.
3. I will roleplay any pairing. MxM, MxF, FxF, MxNB, NBxF, etc. (This list could go on forever)
4. I will also roleplay platonic-only plots if you'd prefer
5. I don't mind CanonxCanon, CanonxOC, OcxOc, etc. for pairings either.