• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Multi-character roleplays

NightmareWeaver

Hello, everyone! I've been craving one of those cool rps where we both play more than one character and we end up creating the entire world from scratch. I thought I'd make a thread about it. Most of my ideas are high fantasy, but I have a few others as well.

ABOUT ME
- I'm 21 and I've been roleplaying for over 6 years. This means that I have countless OCs and I'm still willing to make plenty more.

- I'm, at the very least, literate. This means that I tend to type over 3 paragraphs with good grammar, spelling and punctuation. I believe in quality over quantity, so I won't ask people to write me novels if their shorter replies are well written and offer me something to reply to. That being said, I'll be able to tell straight away if you're pushing yourself too hard to reach a certain length.

- I love ooc chatting, gushing about OCs, discussing new plot ideas, even sharing personal interests. It helps me be more invested in the rp and gives me motivation to reply more than usual!

- I'm capable of playing characters of any genders and sexual orientations. I have female, male and nonbinary OCs. However, I've had some bad experiences with rps in which I'm only allowed to play males, so I won't be doing that for this one.

- Fantasy and romance are my favorite genres and I looove combining them. But I do prefer slow burn romance and I tend to make it a subplot in original plot rps.