• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy More Original RP Prompts~!

Isolus

Lady of the Lexicon
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Good day, morning, noon or night! As a writer, I put a lot of love and details into my stories and now I'm looking for someone to do the same with together. Well thought out characters and plots only please, though new and fresh characters are certainly encouraged. All types of role-players - beginner, advanced and expert are also all welcomed!
Just to clarify, these are just prompts, so things can be changed if needed. Have something you want to add? See something that just doesn't fit? Let's world build it together!

_14__by_lexiconicy-db9g25k.png

[1] - (Slots Open 1/2) The Healing Home
Genres:
Modern Fantasy, Slice of Life
Optional Genres: Romance, Adventure
Optional Pairing(s): human-x-monster or monster-x-monster (FxM, MxM, FxF)

In a world where humans and supernatural beings mingle freely among each other, an influential presidential candidate finds out his sickly child/grandchild (Your OC) has supernatural blood. Worried that news of this might spread and threaten his career, he sends them to a supernatural hospital for treatment for a cure.

Unlike all the human hospitals, this hospital, the Healing Home, consists only of supernaturals creatures. Vampire doctors perform more accurate blood transplants. Werewolves act as service animals for sick patients. Unicorns graze freely in the surrounding countryside. Mermaids specialize with water therapy. Faeries use their magic to enchant food and clean bed-side flowers. Witches use potions to create and prescribe medicine.