• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Mona's rp search

MonasGalaxy

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
┏━━━━°⌜ℒℴℴ𝓀𝒾𝓃ℊ 𝒻ℴ𝓇 𝓇ℴ𝓁ℯ𝓅𝓁𝒶𝓎𝓈⌟°━━━━┛

Quick introduction

╭┈┈┈┈┈┈𓂀‬

┊- You can call me Mona and I go by she/they

┊- 20 years old cosplayer and university student

┊- from Germany/ Middle European time zone

┊- I love literature, old art (my favorite painting is the Lady of Shallot by Waterhouse, it's also my profile picture) and poetry

┊- I am obsessed with greek mythology and with history. I am majoring in History and English and I am a teacher in training

╰┈┈┈┈┈┈

Some of my rp rules

╭┈┈┈┈┈┈𓂀‬

┊- please be 18+. I am an adult and I feel very uncomfortable roleplaying with minors, even if it's a platonic rp

┊- please come up with ideas with me. I hate being the only one contributing to a plot. I also love talking about ideas and simply brainstorming with my rp partners

┊- I am advanced literate and I can write very long replies. I usually try to match my rp partner's length but if you reply with less than 10 lines, I will probably end up losing interest quickly

┊- I am fine with mxm, fxm and fxf. I don't play the male character in mxf unless it's a double up though

┊- English is not my native language and therefore I won't judge you for making mistakes. I don't want to spend hours trying to understand a text though

┊- I am looking for someone who will also talk with me outside the rp. I love making new friends

┊- no teacher x student, nothing illegal in general (eg minor x adult, incest of any kind, even if they are "step siblings"/not blood related), no zombie apocalypse