• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom MistfitHigh : A school for troubled teens

AzoicSiren

So this is an Anime style, character base open roleplay. The high school is based in Japan and is a private school for those who tend to not fit in with public school or can no longer go due to family, court orders, Emancipation agreements. ect ( get creative about why they are there) there is also dorm style housing on campus/off as well with supervisors of course. I also have a Discord For this RP Its posted in my profile link or message me if it is easier. I'm new to this platform as well so if I'm doing something wrong let me know.

Last edited:
Kira
15 years old
5’2
Petite body type
102 Ib
Kira has long blonde
hair that falls past her lower back and dark deep blue eyes with a haunting gaze.
She has milky white
skin and a petite frame with lengthy legs and arms. She wears a long white cardigan
with a black and white striped shirt that goes to her knees. Black shorts that matched
her black velvet collar around her neck. She carries a crossbody black purse
and wears black booties on her feet that look a little too big on her. She has
no piercings or tattoos. Kira is new to
town and has been recently placed with a NEW foster family in the area.
Kira is very introverted
with violent tendencies. She is soft-spoken and often shows little remorse for
her actions. She doesn’t like anyone in her personal bubble or to touch her.
She does have a soft
spot for Nature and Animals.

: Kira was walking down the alleyway near her school. A pile of books in one arm, cradling them
against her hip. Her other hand was busy fiddling with a scythe charm attached