• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Medieval/Fantasy/Slice of life Long/short term Pregnancy RP's within!

A Finnish Boot

Seeking RP!
Roleplay Availability
Greetings! I am Dante, lover of roleplay's. I have been rping on this site for many years now, and have met some incredible partners. Unfortunately, most of them are currently in college, and have become rather busy, and as such, I am in need of some new partners! I have several plot ideas to choose from, and I am even doing something new that I have never done before: short term rp's! While I prefer long term Roleplay's I know everyone gets busy these days, so if a short term sort of story is more you style, perhaps now we can give that a try!

I am incredibly flexible when it comes to length and/or complexity. I am personally 25, so if that's something that is important to you then there you go. As far as pairing go, here are some pairings I have openings for! I do M x F and F x F pairings only!

Forbidden lovers (Prince/Princess X knight/commoner

True Love, but Who's? ((Modern plot))

I even do a couple Fandoms!

Legend of Zelda

Star Wars

Kingdom Hearts

As far as plots go, I will provide a few below!

Forbidden Lovers (new):