• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Medieval-fairytale search!

MaesChaos

Hello! No fancy code, I can't be bothered lol
I am looking for a partner that is into medieval verses, either vanilla (no magic), low/high fantasy, or dark fantasy. I have a lot of different plot ideas for this in terms of dynamics between ocs!
I included fairytale in the title, because I have a very strong muse for this: a plot, filled with adventure, romance, fantasy, maybe a good villain!

A little bit about me!
I am 22+
I live in Europe, and not a native speaker of english.
I am an artist, and loves drawing along with chatting about ocs!
I am also a huge gamer (Kingdom Come: Deliverance anyone?)

A little bit about what I am looking for in a partner:

20+ agewise.
I am really into OOC talk, and chatting about characters in general. If you are not into this, we won't be a match.
This also includes talking about AUs, new plot ideas to explore, playlists, art, etc.
I love, love!!! worldbuilding and making up new stories: if you are into this too, that would be great!
I love! having a cast of ocs: if not a cast, a least supportive ocs to the primary pairing of the story, if that is what you are into.
I am really into any kind of pairings really, and I do enjoy multiple ones at once!
I play all sorts of ocs! I don't have a preference really, and I would prefer a partner that is the same.
If you are an artist, that would be cool too!

Plot wise, I have a lot of ideas, but here is a few along with some dynamics! The highlighted role is the preferred one of mine!

wizard x childhood friend turned to hunter