• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom May I offer you some fandoms in these trying times? (Star Trek, Star Wars, Skyrim)

star-bright

Very Sleepy
Introduction:

Hello! My name is CB and I am absolutely terrible at introducing myself. I am also just an absolute disaster, but I really am trying my best. I must say that I am a college student in a very demanding major (physics) so sometimes I might not reply too often, mostly because I am dying inside trying to do classwork, it is… hard and sometimes I get mentally exhausted. On a completely separate note I am 18+ years old and use he/him or they/them pronouns. I am here because I want to make some friends and do some rp, preferably both! I try to be friendly, though I am, as mentioned above, a disaster.

Perks of rping with me include

• having me cry at you about all sorts of different things, like headcanons.
  • Being privy to my very specific daydream scenarios that might be able to turn into rp stuff
  • I will try and draw things. Do not be alarmed.
  • At least one reply a day when writing is not banned™. Writing is sometimes banned™ . Which is not very fun for me.
  • Perhaps speaking on Discord! A lot! I love ooc chatter!
General Stuff I like™

• I love angst, and I love fluff, and if you give me both I will love you forever and always. (Seriously, angst is my lifeblood and if you suggest something particularly angst to me, chef's kiss)
  • AUS always amazing, very good, effervescent. I have a few in mind always, but suggest things at me! I will yell with you about it!
  • Oc × Canon doubles, absolutely wonderful. This is all I do when it comes to rp

Requirements: