• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy [M/M] World-building, Magic, Fantasy, Fandoms

Ghost Orchid

Kahn of Outworld
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi, welcome to my thread. I'll try to lay out some ideas as plain and simple as I can.
At any time, if a setting catches your interest and you want to put your own spin on it, let me know!
Logistics
  • Here's the stitch:
    • I live by PST time!​
    • I am also a full-time college student wrapping up their final semester, so some days I am incredibly busy. Please forgive me if I don't get to you in a timely manner.​
    • 300-500 word replies are reserved for role-plays with quick back-and-forths spanning a few replies per day, or at least a reply per day. 600-1,000+ words are reserved for role-plays with more time in between. At least a reply every other day to once a week.​
    • I will under NOT under any circumstances accept underaged partners. Please be over the age of 18.
  • Writing samples:
    • Friday felt a little embarrassed with how much trouble he was causing security. Several times they managed to step onto set, but none of them ever made it far to him. Melinda smiled radiantly and remarked with a elegant smile, "That's proof of the fame you have right now. Even members of the staff seem ready to lose their jobs if it meant the off-chance that you were their soulmate." Her words stuck with him indefinitely. However, he didn't think his popularity would last long. The general public was fickle like that, and he understood completely. That was what it was like in the industry.