• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings :*﹤Lovely Light﹥*: -- Original RP Search (open!)

damico

bunny disguised as a human

CALL ME

• welcome! this is my original plot search!! you can find my oc x canon search here.

that also has a lot more about me, but in short i am d'amico or just mico, i'm 22, nonbinary (they them prns), and i'm a little nd bitch who loves my ocs more than the world. i'm also a freelance artist and writer, and i like to play games!! my typing right now is merely for aesthetic, i type normally and can offer examples of my writing if need be.

i am also very very excitable over rps and end up drawing stuff / making playlists and stuff. lgbtq stuff is pog and i love gay stuff. give me all the gay plots thank you.

this post is a major wip i add stuff as i go and delete things i'm not interested in any more!

home.
rules.
fluff.
angst.
extra.

code by low fidelity.

Last edited:
Hello. I'm Panic.
I'm interested in your 'this song is called'.
Do you have a preference for the muses?
Let me know if you'd like to discuss this plot~

Hello. I'm Panic.
I'm interested in your 'this song is called'.
Do you have a preference for the muses?
Let me know if you'd like to discuss this plot~
Hello, it's nice to meet you!! I don't have a preference, and I'd be happy to discuss plotting!! ^ ^

CALL ME

• welcome! this is my original plot search!! you can find my oc x canon search here.