• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking to roleplay

Bruja

Zydrate comes in a little glass vial....
I'm Bruja. I've been roleplaying for about 15 years and i'm currently looking for a roleplay partner. I will admit, I am a tiny bit rusty, as I had to take a Hiatus from writing due to illness. But, I am back now and really excited to get things off the ground.

First a few quick rules

I like to write and I tend to write a hell of a lot. Especially when I am in a groove and I'm really digging our roleplay. I will always strive to give you a lot to work with. So, on average I will post anything between 5-8 meaty paragraphs. It will be even more than that if i am really invested and enjoying the roleplay. I don't expect you to match what I have written. bt, I'll choose quality over quantity any day. Just no oneliners, please. All I ask is that you give me something I can work with. Ideally, I would love a literate/advanced roleplay partner but honestly give me intrigue; give me something to keep me invested and something to work with, then I'm good.

Use of OOC: I am talkative and I like to get to know my roleplay partners as friends. though OOC should be either be as footnotes or in a separate message.

Limits: To be honest not much fazes me, I am a pretty laid back when it comes to limits. Blood & the whole rock n' roll lifestyle is good with me, It's why I prefer my roleplay partners be 18+. Also because any perspective roleplay partners will be closer to my age.