• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Nonialba

An archivist documenting all things
~♖~​
Hi, my name is Anon but you can call me...well whatever you prefer I don't really care. (Anon, Noni, Two, Six, Zero, Hundred, to name a few)

I'm gender neutral, and go by any pronouns you wish to refer to me as, it doesn't matter. (He/She/They/Xe/Xer/It)

I'm a D&D dungeon master by trade, but have been roleplaying since I was a young Anon of like 13/14. Needless to say I'm older than that now. (I'm concious about personal information, but I'm between 25-30 for all you +18 rp requesters, but closer to the top end of that scale. Though I don't mind the age I rp with as long as you're aware the worse it's going to get is if there's any 'sad times' though it's expected we talk through triggers and stuff before we roleplay).

I'm not looking for a romance roleplay, I don't care for that at all. I'm here specifically for a couple of things. As a dungeon master, I'm greatly into the fantasy genre, but I'm a sci-fi dabbler too. I'm looking for someone that is interested in joining me on an adventure through a different plot or story line as two characters. Again, no romance, so we're looking at friends, or just two individuals that have been stuck together on this hell of a ride.

I'm a big fan of fantasy as I said, but sci-fi, adventure, dystopian, and mythology based I am also interested. There are a few fandoms/settings that I wouldn't mind dabbling in as well:

Fandoms
The Owl House
Yu-Gi-Oh (only the first, don't come at me with your GX bull)
Pokemon
Spy x Family
Star Trek

Settings
Exandria (though I only really know Tal'Dorei and a bit of Wildmount)