• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for Ships ♥ [MxM] VLD, HS, Naruto, ROTG, MLB, Promare,

CagedBird

you cant say "irish wristwatch"
Hello! My name is Bird and I'm a mid-twenties roleplayer looking for other mid-twenties roleplayers for Shippy roleplays! Either onsite or through discord. I'm used to canon but if you see potential for a OCxOC Roleplay, then feel free to shoot me a message! I'm all ears. [This is my first post on this site so if there are any issues with it, please correct me.]

About me As a roleplayer: I have been roleplaying for 8 years and have a background in stage acting and improv. I am a great communicator, brainstormer, and will never leave you high and dry without ideas or action to respond to. I am friendly, fun, and I can make you laugh in and out of character.

Writing style: multi-para / novella ( I average 5-10, but will fluctuate with the needs of the RP.)
Response Times: I can reply multiple times a day, or over the week. This needn't necessarily apply to my partner though.
Genres: Romantic, Slowburn, Action, Plot-oriented
Fandoms: Voltron: Legendary Defender, Naruto, Homestuck, Rise Of The Guardians.