• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings looking for semi-advanced to advanced rp partners!

beess

you're telling me a shrimp fried this rice?
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, I'm beess but you can call me J or JC one of the many Feral Front refugees who have migrated to this site. I've been roleplaying for about 7-8 years give or take.
My posts usually consist of 1-4 paragraphs, sometimes more depending on the topic. I usually only do male characters and rarely ever female characters. My activity is a bit varied usually because of school as I can get burnt out easily from said schoolwork, however, I am trying hard to rebuild that and be a more active RPer but I do have the tendency to just up and disappear sometimes. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask!

Types of topics I like
- mainly bxb's, but i will do bxg's and only very rarely gxg's [i mainly rp as guys]
- supernatural stuff [ghosts, vampires, werewolves, ghost hunters, stuff like that]
- westerns [i love westerns so i usually have a high muse for almost anything western]
- historical [i usually do revolutionary war and wwii based stuff]
- sci-fi [gimme space more space and more space. i also really like cyberpunk. sci-fi is 3rd favorite genre]
- medieval [realistic or with dragons and magic, both is good with me]
- forbidden love [i'm a sucker for romeo juliet type stuff]
- spies and mission-impossible type stuff [high-stakes secret spy missions, sign me up]
- anything really adventure related
- animals [haven't done an animal roleplay in a long time but i'm still quite interested in them]