• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for RP Partner

ZeroChannel

Greetings, the name is Zero and I've been roleplaying for about 6 years now, started off on one liners and now I can write multiple and detailed paragraphs consistently. I consider myself to be Literate and I'm looking for a partner who's the same as well. Now what I'm looking for specifically is a female partner above the age of18+ seeing as how I'm male and I prefer to do BxG in my rps with me as the male since it's just what I prefer. I'm also looking for someone who also uses ocs with thought out character bios, specifically ones with anime or game face claims only. I don't like real, realistic, or drawn characters since I'm just not comfortable with that, really no exceptions towards this. Most of my writing and characters are inspired by manga, anime, games, cartoons, etc and so I'd like to have a partner who feels the same or prefers that style of writing. I have plenty of characters to choose from for different settings and genres so there's no limiting myself. If you're interested in RP, feel free to leave a post and take a look at my RP info below if you need more...well info

-Just a few things to know if you're interested in RP with me