• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for roleplay partners!!

JunjiRot

hand over your teeth please
Hello, you funky human beings!

It's nice to meet y'all! My name is JunjiRot, you can call me Rot, or most any other name! I'm 18, a theatre nerd, and a vulture culture enthusiast. I'm also an artist, I love drawing my ocs and my rp partners ocs. Absolutely love dnd and boardgames. Not into too many video games, just a certain few. I've dabbled into just a bit of anime.

Anyways, rp wise I think I'm pretty chill. I have a couple of years under my belt but I am returning from a very long break from "formal" written rp. I'll be pretty rusty but hang in there, I'll find my groove and relearn my old skills. OOC is something that at this point I think I require, at the very least it just being planning for the rp. Worldbuilding is great, being able to come up with a custom world I think is super neat. Sometimes you'll get little scenarios or offshoots about our characters that won't be in the rp because I just think it's neat. So before I start talking too much, I'm going to bullet list this.

No-Gos:
- 17+ only, it makes me uncomfortable if any younger
- I don't rp canon characters, there is one exception
- One-liners, unless it's a little offshoot in a OOC chat

Basic info:
- I prefer oc x oc, but oc x canon is okay
- Can write 3-4 sentences to 4 to 5 paragraphs, don't expect you to match post length
- I'm semi-lit? maybe, it's been awhile
- Any gender pairing is fine, I tend to rp male
- Perfer to rp in PMs but I also have discord
- Can reply at the least 5 days out of the week
- Dark themes and gore is a-okay!