• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom looking for pokemon swsh avery x female oc roleplay

solar sailor

YOU’RE SO DAMN COLD
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
1595914614483.gif
hello!

a little about me: my name is kat; i’m a 21 year old cis girl living in the usa’s eastern timezone. i graduate with a bachelor’s degree in graphic design in december, thus art and, well... graphic design, truly is my passion, lol. in my free time i play a shitload of video games, one of those being pokémon shield. when it comes to roleplay, i’m rather experienced (i’ve been doing it for close to ten years now), so i try to have perfect grammar and reply with at least anywhere from two to five paragraphs, depending on my mood.

what i want in a roleplay partner: i honestly don’t ask for much, other than proper grammar, and for your posts to match my own in length and descriptiveness. i also appreciate a decent amount of ooc conversation, as it’s easier for me to connect with people who i at least somewhat get to know. i’m really shy, so i understand if you might be too!