• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for Partners! (MXF, MXM, FXF) (Prompts Galore)

Loki777

One Thousand Club
Ello I am Loki777! I am seeking for RP. I have been RPing since around 2010 or so, and quite enjoy such.

Here is some helpful information:

Ditch friendly: Just please let me know if said ditching occurs is all I ask.

Post Place Flexibility; I'm fine with PMs, Email, google docs or Discord.

RP Content Flexibility: As long as RP content abides with site rules when RPING On Rpnation I'm pretty much fine with anything Rping on platforms without said rules allocates more flexibility. (Please let me know if anything in particular is a no-go for you personally in RP)

Post Length: I tend to match what my partner writes, though I like to post on the longer side particularly if I'm invested in said rp.

RP style of choice: Paragraphs, Third person, though I don't mind if my partner uses other styles.

OOC Chatter: while socializing with RP partners is appreciated it is not mandatory by any means simply encouraged, I promise I won't bite!

My RP Activity: I tend to be active daily, I don't mind if said partner cannot be active daily, though if one is away for awhile I would like to be informed for convince and I will do the same if I am going away.

Now onto the fun stuff: Prompts!

(Prompts naturally can be modified to suit party interests more so) ( I personally do not mind playing A or B in any of these, naturally any other ideas are welcomed and can be discussed these are merely to generate some ideas/potential interest)