• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for Partners! (Inquire inside)

Sugar Rush

Just a little bit sweeter.
Supporter
Hey everyone, just starting out on the site, but I've been Rping for over six years at this point. I'm looking for some fairly literate partners to bounce ideas around and hopefully start a few awesome Rps. I typically do original or influenced ideas, (plots or characters that are taken from a pre-existing thing and then built upon to make it unique). I typically do fantasy or sci-fi stuff, but I'm willing to go into more realistic genres if the plot is interesting enough.

If interested, feel free to message me or start a conversation!

Last edited by a moderator:
Haha, wow. All of these quick replies and intrest is a huge change in pace from my old site. Really glad I joined. Anyway, I don't have anything off the top of my head, so that why I like bouncing around ideas. Helps create interesting plots and stuff. :D

While I don't have a plot idea (Yet.) I do have an idea for a type of Rp thats kinda like a Hybrid of Medieval Fantasy type stuff, but with a Sci-fi theme and such. So it'd be like Elves,Dwarves Dragons along side advanced technology and space Travel..

Haha, you actually got my interest with that. I really do like that premise, so something good for a plot could probably happen. xD

I suddenly need to find a picture of a wizard Riding a dragon towards the Deathstar...Don't know why... But yeah there are alot of potential plots that could be done for this.

Ashman74 said:
Explain it to me then if you'd like. (Hope I don't sound like a dick there.)