• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Looking for MxM! (updated 6/19/21)

VoidWitch

Oh you know how it is
Hi! My name's Void, I'm 18 and I use They/Them pronouns. I'm a college student but I love to roleplay so I'll be on often! I don't ghost and please do not ghost me, I have lots of anxiety problems and I'd much rather you just tell me you don't want to roleplay anymore rather than keep me hanging. Thank you for understanding! I often include mental health related subjects in my characters, so please let me know anything you dont want in the roleplay.

Info about the roleplay
  • BxB (MxM?) oc roleplay. I don't generally double up
  • Looking for about a paragraph response! I can do my best to match lines, but I'm most comfortable writing 1-3 paragraphs. I'm happy to give a writing sample if its needed
  • Looking for someone who can give at least 1 or so replies daily.
  • Writing in 3rd Person is a must, past tense is a preference. I write in 3rd person past tense
  • I am NOT Ghost Friendly
  • I will bump you after a week! I understand it can be hard to manage everything sometimes!
    I use a simple character sheet, but im happy to fill out whatever sort of form you have!
  • All storylines will take place in college or above
  • Please DM here me if you are interested in roleplaying with me. If you just comment on this thread (unless you are a new account who can not send messages), I will ignore you because you clearly did not read this.
  • all of my characters are 21+