What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Looking for MxM!

Sub Genres
Action, Adventure, LGTBQ, Realistic, Romance, Slice of Life

VoidWitch

Semi Active
Hi! So, I'm brand new here from quotev, so I apologize if I get any lingo or formatting wrong. My name's Void, I'm 17 and I use They/Them pronouns. I'm a highschool student and I work a part time job, but I love to roleplay so I'll be on often! I don't ghost and please do not ghost me, I have lots of anxiety problems and I'd much rather you just tell me you don't want to roleplay anymore rather than keep me hanging. Thank you for understanding! I often include mental health related subjects in my characters, so please let me know anything you dont want in the roleplay.

here's what Im looking for in a roleplay
  • BxB (MxM?) oc roleplay. I don't generally double up
  • Looking for about a paragraph response! I can do my best to match lines, but I'm most comfortable writing 1-3 paragraphs. I'm happy to give a writing sample if its needed
  • Looking for someone who can give at least 1 reply daily!
  • Writing in 3rd Person is a must, past tense is a preference. I write in 3rd person past tense
OTHER INFO!! (Added 7/31)
  • I will bump you after a week! I understand it can be hard to manage everything sometimes!
  • I prefer threads but im cool with PMs just let me know!
  • I use a simple character sheet, but im happy to fill out whatever sort of form you have!
I have some written out plots (Not the best, I'll admit) and if you're interested in any of them or have a different idea* you want to propose I'm happy to listen! Just send me a DM!