• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings looking for longterm partners [fantasy / adventure / thriller]

anderswo

somewhere else

Hey there folks.

I am currently looking for one or two suitable partners that are willing to write out an intriguing story with me.

Who am I? I am somewhere in my early twenties and live within the CEST. I've been roleplaying and writing for about ten years now which is a lot of time thinking about it. Nevertheless, I am not a native English speaker wherefore some mistakes may slip in here and there. I love writing out interesting, thrilling stories full of unique characters with many twists and turns. To say that at the beginning, I see romance only as part of a bigger story that may take place within, but shouldn't be the only focus in my opinion. There is much more to find within a story. I'd love to learn more about world-building, create realistic relationships, give our characters a difficult goal, obstacles etc. My preferred genres are fantasy, science fiction, mystery and thriller. Also, I love elements such as action, adventure, hero-journeys and intrigues.