• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for Long-term Semi-Lit to Lit 1x1 RP Partners! (CLOSED)

Dartwind

ABOUT THE ROLEPLAYER

Howdy, bringing this thread back finally.

My name is Dart, and I am 19 years old, with no preference for any particular pronouns. I have been RPing for quite a few years now, and writing for upwards of seven. I am an artist and writer alike, with a passion for creation and all things new. I would say I'm more of an introvert and a daydreamer, and enjoy socializing online, especially through Discord. I am LGBTQ+ friendly and primarily like human/humanoid RPing.

I RP semi-literate to literate.

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR
I am looking for a partner who is over 18 and would be interested in a long term RP that is semi-literate to literate. You must be fairly good with grammar, spacing, and spelling - mistakes are fine, of course, I'm not militant, but please have a good grasp of the English language and be comfortable with writing one to three 3rd person paragraphs (5 or more substantial sentences) per reply - this is a minimum, you can do more! I will match you. I would ask for at least one to two replies a week at a minimum, though more is always appreciated. My average response time differs depending on the post length. If it's a paragraph or so, they'll come out quicker than if I'm writing several, in-depth paragraphs. I am ghost/ditch friendly, but I prefer you tell me. I prefer RPs to have one main character per RPer, though side character usage is fine!

Do not bother applying if...

∆ You are using characters/art that does not belong to you without the artist's EXPLICIT permission.