• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for long term RP partner (UPDATED)

RetroDragon8507

Let go of your fears and chase your Dreams.
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to view my post in your probably very busy lives! As stated in the title, I am currently looking for a long term Rp Partner.

Let me give you a little background about myself for you all. I have been rping for 5 years now and love getting deeply involved in the stories I do. I love watching an assortment of different Animes, some of which include Full Metal Alchemist, My Hero Academia, Naruto, and A Certain Magical Index. I am also an avid gamer, playing RDR2, Battlefield 1, Fallout Series (Not 76), Metro Exodus, Assassin Creed Series, and Battlefront 2. My stories, (that I think up) typically stem from the animes I watch and the games I play. I am extremely open to different plot ideas but don't fret if you don't have any ideas, I always have something brewing in my mind. That being said, I prefer playing the Male protagonist, and most times, I prefer doing Romance based Rp's. I can play a small role female if needed, but I would prefer playing the male as a main. I tend to write a paragraph at the minimum for responses, my maximum is typically 3-4. I am very sociable so please feel free to message me anytime you have suggestions, I typically check my inbox with great regularity, stemming from my passion to do these kinds of stories, and am willing to implement any suggestions you might ever have for a story idea.

Rules:

1. Disappearing