• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for long-term partner — OC x Canon [Doubling]

poisonouslove

Magic Eight Ball
Hello!
Thank you for choosing to read this thread.
I know this post doesn’t look that pretty, but the most important task it to sum up everything important, right?

About me
I’m Emma (or Clara, that’s my middle name) and I’ve been roleplaying on and off for a few years. I first started with Harry Potter roleplays (which I still adore!) and then moved on to other fandoms and original plots. However, I’ve been trying to get back into Fandom roleplays, especially with doubling!
Something more personal — I love to read and to write, but I also love tea, Subway’s chocolate chip cookies and Frappuccino’s. Call me basic now!
I’m in my 20s!

What I am looking for in a partner
I am looking for something long-term, since I tend to get quite attached to some ideas and would like to explore them thoroughly. I’m pretty easy going when it comes to ending a roleplay, as long as you communicate with me. I’m not going to lie, I’m not a fan of ghosting, but I understand that it happens. You should know that we can always communicate and change things about the roleplay! Doubling is also a must and should be held equal and fair!
I always try to write a decent amount (2-3 paragraphs at least), but I understand if a scene is nothing to write multiple paragraphs about. I’m just asking for decent replies that move the plot and the character forward and are longer than a few lines.