• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for long term partner. (Dystopian and Fantasy.)

H8becomesyou

Hate burns like a raging fire
Hello one and all.

Welcome to my request thread.

I'm just going to jump right into it.

First off a little about me.

With the age that I am, I would like the partner I write with, with these ideas, to be over 18 years old. I just feel that at the age that I am, I can connect better with partners older. But by no means I won't write with any age, there just won't be any romance. Please don't take this to heart. I've been writing since I was ten years old, now that doesn't make me perfect by any means. Role playing came into my life when I was 18 years old. I do work, and can't be here all the time. I can't say that I'll be able to reply everyday. But I'll do my best to answer to my partners. Weekends are the best for me, for I'm off every weekend. I'll be able to give more on those days. Monday through Friday, I work 10 am to 3:30 pm. Sometimes I'm tired and fall asleep. I'll answer as much as I can. I also do have a family that I take care of. Please understand that I'm not forgetting you. I just have a life outside of here. I tend to write a lot. It can be as little as a couple paragraph's to pages. In other words, I give what I get. I'm detailed and love to write. If you have any questions please don't be scared to ask.

What I would like from you as a partner.

Please don't let me carry the story all on my own. Add your twists and turns. I love surprises.