• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

reachforthesky145

just a starstrucken dreamer
Hey all you cool cats and kittens, and welcome to my post! If you see anything that tickles your fancy, please feel free to dm me!

As the title indicates, I'm looking for a longterm RP! I figured I'd introduce myself before laying out all my fandoms! I do prefer to be on Discord, simply because that gives me a notification when someone responds. Whereas here, I'll forget to check! I am a full time graduate student, working a part time job and conducting research, so my hours are sporadic, but I will try to reply every day or at least give you a heads up that I won't be online that day. I'm looking for someone who is pretty active as well. I wouldn't say I'm a master writer by any means, and I'm still learning all the Rp terminology.. But I do appreciate detailed and well written stories! I very much like to build a storyline with my partner and make it something we both enjoy! I usually write around 4-5 large paragraphs per response. To make it easy, here's an overview of what I'm looking for!

1. Sorry to all my youngsters, but I prefer 18+!
  2. This is a LBGTQ safe environment! I support any and all types here! I do play as M/F for my particular character, but don't let that stop you from doing whatever makes you happy!
  3. Must be semi-literature. I'm not going to be a grammar or spelling Nazi. We all make mistakes! But details and proper syntax makes a killer story!
  4. Must be okay with OC's and doubling!
  5. I will give the effort you give back! Your side will always be just as long as mine! This is supposed to be enjoyable for the both of us!